I had the honor of delivering the commencement address to DePauw University’s Class of 2022 on May 22, 2022. (I graduated from DePauw 24 years ago…
Arvind Krishna of IBM, Rajeev Shah of Celona, Chris Comparato of Toast
Mark Mader of Smartsheet, Tony Fadell of Future Shape, Michael Gronager of Chainalysis
Kuldeep Singh Rajput of Biofourmis, Tammy Sun of Carrot Fertility, George Fraser of Fivetran
Laura Behrens Wu of Shippo, Scott Farquhar of Atlassian, Scott McFarlane of Avalara
Fatima Dicko of Sugar, Dave McJannet of HashiCorp, D.C. Attorney General Karl Racine
Dr. Iman Abuzeid of Incredible Health, Adolfo Babatz of Clip, Abbey Wemimo of Esusu
Tooey Courtemanche of Procore, Kevin Bethune of dreams • design + life, Jennifer Tejada of PagerDuty
Herbert Diess of Volkswagen Group, Dev Ittycheria of MongoDB, Volkswagen ID. Buzz
AppLovin CEO Adam Foroughi, DreamBox Learning CEO Jessie Woolley-Wilson, Hinge Health CEO Daniel Perez
François Locoh-Donou of F5, Thomas Kurian of Google Cloud, Will Ahmed of Whoop
Phaedra Ellis-Lamkins of Promise, Vanessa Pappas of TikTok, Amanda Richardson of CoderPad